Lahore Qalandars’ squad for PSL 9: (2024) wonderful

  1. Shaheen Shah Afridi (Platinum),
  2. Haris Rauf (Brand Ambassador),
  3. David Wiese (both Diamond),
  4. Sikandar Raza,
  5. Abdullah Shafique,
  6. Zaman Khan (all Gold),
  7. Mirza Baig,
  8. Rashid Khan (both Silver, injured),
  9. Fakhar Zaman,
  10. Sahibzada Farhan,
  11. Mohammad Imran,
  12. Ahsan Bhatti, Dan Lawrence (partially unavailable),
  13. Jahandad Khan,
  14. Syed Faridoun,
  15. Shai Hope, Kamran Ghulam,
  16. Rassie van der Dussen, Bhanuka Rajapaksa,
  17. Tayyab Abbas
Lahore Qalandars
Lahore Qalandars

Lahore Qalandars’ PSL 9: (2024)

Shaheen Shah Afridi (Captain)

is the captain of the Lahore Qalandars in the Pakistan Super League (PSL).  Shaheen Shah Afridi who is the youngest-ever captain to win a trophy in a big ICC-approved competition. Pakistan Under-19s, FATA Region Under 19s, Northern, FATA Region, Khan Research Laboratories, Balochistan, Team White, FATA Region Under-16s .

Haris Rauf (Right hand Bat, Right arm Fast)

Several notable performances have marked Rauf’s rise to prominence. He bowled his fastest delivery of                          159 kmph during the T20 World Cup against England.

David Wiese  (Middle order batsman; 1st change bowler)

There have been eight seasons of the league. Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars being the only teams to have won the title twice, are the most successful teams. The current champions Lahore Qalandars are the only team to successfully defend its title, after winning in the 2023 season.

Sikandar Raza ( Right hand Bat )

Sikandar Raza Butt is a Pakistani-born Zimbabwean international cricketer, who plays all formats primarily as a batter. Born in Sialkot,

Abdullah Shafique ( A right-handed top-order batter )

Abdullah Shafique is a Pakistani international cricketer who plays for the Pakistan national cricket team across all formats. A right-handed top-order batter, he also plays for Lahore Qalandars in the PSL and previously played for Central Punjab and Balochistan in Pakistan’s domestic cricket.

Zaman Khan ( Right hand Bat ; Bowling Style. Right arm Fast )

Zaman Khan played 26 PSL matches and scored 11 runs in 8 Innings. Zaman Khan’s Highest Score in PSL is 6. Z Khan has 0 PSL centuries. Zaman Khan is a professional cricketer from Pakistan who plays for Pakistan national cricket team. In September 2021, he was named in Northern’s squad for the 2021–22 National T20 Cup. He made his Twenty20 debut on 23 September 2021, for Northern in the 2021–22 National T20 Cup.

Rashid Khan (  Right-arm leg break )

Rashid Khan Arman is an Afghan international cricketer and captain of the Afghanistan national team in the T20I format.

1 thought on “Lahore Qalandars’ squad for PSL 9: (2024) wonderful”

Leave a Comment